Committee members are elected annually at the AGM in November. The current committee membership is listed below. Please contact the relevant committee member with your queries relating to their special responsibilities or areas of interest.

NameContactResponsibilities / Areas of interest
Mr Roger DennettPresident 
Mrs Alison Peedell01865-730961Chairman
Mr Brian Peedell01865-730961
Treasurer & Membership
Mrs Jean Rowe01865-435488

Mr Steve Carr01865-735518Vegetable growing
Ms Jude Warwick

Mrs Pat Leggett01865-326403Programme, Show schedule
Mrs Maureen Winkfield01865-454326Programme
Mr and Mrs J Maine01865-736841

Ms Marilyn Farr01865-326519
Minutes Secretary, Webmaster

Return to home page